Contact Us

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

3 + 4 =

Need something but don’t know what?

Call us for ideas and suggestions. Let our experienced staff simplify your job.

Head Office Toronto, Canada
416-237-1975  •  1-888-408-8831 info@tristone.ca

Peterborough and the Kawarthas
1-888-408-8831 peterborough@tristone.ca

York & Simcoe County – including Aurora, Newmarket, East Gwillimbury & West Gwillimbury
905-895-9009 simcoe@tristone.ca

Southwestern Ontario – including Windsor – London – Kitchener – Waterloo
1-888-408-8831 swo@tristone.ca

Whitby, Ontario
1-888-408-8831 whitby@tristone.ca

Calgary, Alberta
1-888-408-8831 calgary@tristone.ca

Montreal, Quebec
1-888-408-8831 montreal@tristone.ca

Vancouver, British Columbia
1-888-408-8831 vancouver@tristone.ca